Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of weight and taste ;)

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello guys and girls.

I'm Artur (Arthur), I'm 29, and I'm from Poland. I'm also pretty excited about joining this community.

I would like to contribute by telling you some curiosities about my country and my hobby, which is amateur woodworking. I would also gladly discuss with you about mechanical watches, food, bikes or traveling.

For a living, I work in a PPE industry.

I hope Steemit will be a place for me, where i can talk with people all around the world and exchange our experiences.

I have prepared for you some verification. And an obligatory kitten pic ;)
If you have any tips about Steemit for me, I will be glad to hear them :)

IMG_2445.jpg

My current project:
IMG_2420.jpg

Some of the example of eastern Europe cuisine :)
IMG_1279.jpg

And example of some polish beach (in Łeba)
IMG_0754.jpg

In the end something from work :) Here 35 meters above the ground :)
IMG_2409.jpg

Thank you and see ya :)

depositphotos_12196822-stock-photo-european-cat-on-a-vintage.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arrog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

I welcome you to the steemit community with much love. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58