Hi.. My name is yana.

in #introduce7 years ago

Introduce myself my name is yana the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live pekan baru, my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

image

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit, i wish you the best of success.

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Congratulations @alibabahenie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47