INTRODUCE MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

how-to-introduce-yourself-in-english5.jpg

Hello Steemians and Steemers! Malik Ahtisham, @ahtisham1122 is here,

First a bit about me,I am a Student, I also do WebDeveloping[By WordPress] & GRAPHIC DEIGNING , I also Have a Little Knowledge about cryptocurrency. [As I belong mid range community] So that I bear all my expenses myself with the Help of a Mobile Phone & Internet.

A little over 1 years ago I heard about Steemit from people in a forum that I belong to.So I joined Steemit in July 2017, mainly to be able to upvote and comment on posts.But I not work on Steemit properly.But Now I decid to work on steemit Properly Because it increase my Knowledge and maybe even earn a little bit extra money too while I am at it. [ Advise Given by @moneyguruu Respectable Teacher ]

{ SO PLEASE MUST FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT }

I love this social media platform, it is amazing!Here people are friendly, kind, and helpful. It makes sense, by working together we can make this the best social media platform around!and a whole lot more.

I look forward to continuing my journey with you all.

Thank you so much for stopping by! I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello my friend I have followed you. Let's help each other and achieve our goals together in this life changing platform. Looking forward to achieve goals together.

Hi welcome ..please follow me back and upvote,comment on my posts.thanks

I upvoted you and followed you in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/naveed/@navesumar/we-are-not-human-beings-we-are-spectators

Me too i am joined one year ago. and now i'm inspired by moneyguru to work here.
Follow me i will also do same

Congratulations @ahtisham1122! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66