Damnjan Mitic Industrial Designer Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

069657184_497616515.jpg

Hello Everyone!

My name is Damnjan, I am the Industrial designer and creator of industrial and product design concepts awarded at international level. Design author of egg shaped concept electric car "EGGO", my Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/maestro_divine/. My main focus here will be blogging about the topics I cover on my channel. My decision to join steemit is in order to grow the channel and reach larger audience.

My wish here is to cover all topics related to design science fields: 3d modeling, 3d rendering, 3d animation, 3d printing, Industrial design, Product design, Graphic and visual design, Architectural design, Concept design, Futuristic design, Home ware design, Packaging design, Fashion and apparel design, Lighting design, Toy and games design, Digital and electronic devices design, Interior space and exhibition design, Vehicle and transportation design, Home appliances design, Engineering and technical design, Hardware power and hand tools design, Sports, Entertainment and recreation equipment design, Jewelry, eye-wear and watch design, Sustainable products, project and green design...etc.

I am professional dreamer... independent Industrial Designer and huge supporter of all creative design science fields. I have many successful finished projects behind me in various industry fields, for one example is designing whole range of professional garden hand tools for famous brand such as (STANLEY, Matrix, Black&Decker), also Grand award winner for concept car "EGGO" at Seoul International Invention Fair (SIIF) held by Korea Invention Promotion Association in Seoul. Silver Medal awarded at International Competition (ARHIMED) in Moscow, Russian Federation, for a concept design of „Beetle“ multifunctional chair and many more. Thanks for checking out my intro and please stay tuned to follow up latest trends in Industrial design and all creative design fields.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello! Thanks, for support!

Greeting @divinemaestro! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thank you! Stay tuned. @free.sbd.bot

Thanks, @arvindkumar it is my pleasure to be part of this community. Great things happening!


Welcome to Steemit @divinemaestro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you, much appreciated! Very useful information for me since I am new here.

Loading...

Congratulations @divinemaestro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @divinemaestro, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1524351191-7432578

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65