Intro! ^_^

in #intro6 years ago

Greetings! New to the community and seeking to learn about Steemit!
Using this link as a guide :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

My name is Melissa, but I also go by Mel, or...Hey You :p

I have no idea what I'm doing but I'm friendly!

As suggested my Facebook is facebook.com/Rixa78.

I'm the typical gamer I spose. These days I Love MMOs, adventure, and survival games. Sadly I'm behind on consoles T_T.
I also enjoy music, art, photography, and food!
I do not like long walks on the beach (sand is annoying).

The kitties are my fur babies, but I'm an all around animal lover :D
20180115_162029.jpg20171021_110523.jpg

Sort:  

Wow this is just an intro?
It amaze me .
Welcome in steemit. I will be a follower to you..
Happy steeming. And enjoy.
You can also follow back if you want. 😊

Nice to meet you! I'll follow you as well!

Free to ask question if you like. I want to help new people here.😊 Eventhough im also new.
Im willing to share my knowledge about the platform. 😊

Aww, you're sweet? Have you learned anything beneficial so far?

Yes i have learn alot from here.
If you want. You can read my article about realization. Here is the link 😊 hope it can also help you.
https://steemit.com/untalented/@charmsantos/my-realization-20-days-after-joining-steemit

Try to make a very good content articles so that other will be inspire. You can gain followers through that. 😊

You can also join contest so that other will notice you 😊

We can also help others by joining contests then the prize will be donated to others who need it.

"I have no idea what I'm doing but I'm friendly." Lol, good quote. Good luck on Steemit!

Haha, thank you! Any tips?

welcome to steemit we are so glad you dicided to join us

Thanks! So far it's great to be here! Love how friendly everyone is!

Welcom to Steemit :)

Thank you ^_^

Welcome hope you enjoy yourself......am sure you will :)

Thanks! I like your name.

Congratulations @arcaedia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69