Sort:  

No worries - it's great to have surf photographers on steemit. Makes my feed look much better 😊

Have you come across the team australia community yet?

I have heard of team Australia, but have never actually looked deeper into it. Whys that?

I was just surprised that I hadn’t seen your posts before considering you joined in march - and wondered if it’s because you don’t post in the team Australia tag. It’s just a community of people from Australia who help each other out on steemit. You can get more exposure and votes too. (You just need to register first)

All good though - was just curious :)

I'll look into it, thanks!

No worries here is the link to the latest Team Australia post - @choogirl welcomes people in. You can send her a message in the discord server (the link is in her post) and then you can be registered and be on the Centrelink curation trail etc. ( I laughed pretty hard when I first heard there was such a thing as Centrelink on steemit ) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55