I Would Like to Introduce Myself to Steemit Community

in #intorduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys,

I am very happy to be a part of your community :) My name is @egaming . As you know Esports events are getting more and more popular every day.
People from all around the world are competing in games like Dota 2, Counter Strike Go (CS:GO), League of Legends (LOL), HearthStone (HS), Heroes of the Storm and others.

thumb_eSport_montréal.jpg
(Images source: GeekQc.ca)
My main expertise is - Dota 2 and CS:GO, since I have spent a lot of time playing both games and can provide professional opinion related to them. On the other hand, I am also interested in games like Overwatch, LOL, FIFA, that's why I will cover other games in my articles too.

Tgv23Bi8smw-1.jpg
(Image Source: lordnot.com)

I will write news about big events, team reshuffles, game announcements, meta changes and in order no to get bored by all these, I will mix up a bit of contests, giveaways and betting reviews.
It will be fun trust me :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @egaming I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So what rank and mmr you got?

You had me at Dota 2! Can you cover the AI from TI7? That was something really interesting..

Sure thing :)

Hey @egaming. Welcome to the steemit community! Good to see another csgo fan on here! Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations @egaming! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

your post is Amazing @egaming i like your post.
i just upvoted your post and send a tip

Welcome # Steemit. You'll definitely enjoy your stay!

Welcome to Steemit! This was a really nice post. Nicely done.Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you @firepower for welcoming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57