My Identity In Starting An Introduction.

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, introduce .. My name is SITI HUMAIRA, my usual friends say hello to me SITI.

I am a Muslim, currently I am 18 years old and still studying at a university in Malaysia, I am a country girl Malaysia.

As a devout Muslim, I always wear a polite dress disetai hijab, it has become custom and custom for all Malaysian citizens who are Muslim.

Here are some of my photos that I can share so my steemian friends can get to know me in a simple way, for those who want to get acquainted might try some comments in my first post, hopefully here I can have many friends and this is my hope to join This platform.

image

image

image

image

image

image

How a steemian friend, after seeing some of my photos above, do you want to be friends for me?

I do not know too much about the performance of this steemit, but I will try to study it more broadly to better understand it, as a beginner, I need the attention of all my friends who have long known this platform, any useful feedback, I will be very happy and thank you.

Oh yeah, I am the youngest of 4 brothers, my other siblings are all married and live in a separated place, now only I live with my parents.

Speaking of a parent's job, my father was a Lecturer in Architectural Studies, while my mother was an obstetrician, seeing the professions of both of my parents, so I thought of becoming a beauty doctor, but it was still an ideal, hopefully I was able to achieve it , I need prayer from my friends all.

Here is my brief introduction which may lead to many other questions, my friends can ask in the comments column, I will try every friend's question concerning all my identities, activities and routines in everyday life.

For all who have visited, I say thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks @charistosthegreek

You are very beautiful, do you speak Indonesian ??

Thanks for the compliment. @arkan. I'll try it out later ,, lol

Wow...beatifulll...
Welcome...!

Are you realy??
I am flattered, thank you brother @real03.

Is okay @sitihumaira ....😉👍

welcome @sitihumaira hope you can work together in sharing this blog steeemit and hopefully your success I will give you sound may be useful

Hello @sitihumaira, welcome to SteemIt! It is still rare to find Malaysians or Singaporeans here. I am here to show support as your Singaporean neighbour with a little upvote.

I am trying to build a SteemIt community of Singaporeans/Malaysians and help spread this platform to others. I have started to follow you, do follow me as well if you are keen to build this network together.

Thanks!

you are verry beautiful gril in indunasia

Thanks for the compliment. sorry i am a woman citizenship malaysia.

thanks for his appreciation @culgin. I am very happy to join this community. of course here I have a lot of friends and can work with each other on this platform stimeet.

Congratulations @sitihumaira, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome Siti.... it will take many weeks of blogging, networking and learning before you'll fully get used to Steemit, it will take even more time time to have stable income off Steemit.

Two advice,

  1. when you tag, please use "teammalaysia"
  2. join team Malaysia events and you'll not only meet wonderful people but also friends and strangers who are willing to help you with Steemit.

thank you for the instructions @orangila

I am very pleased with the input you provided. this is very useful for me.

I as a newcomer in steemit, hopefully I am accepted in teammalaysia.

greetings I made a member of teammalaysia who had long joined in this platfom steemit.

Everyone is accepted in teammalaysia... you are already part of the family

Yes, it takes many many months of handwork, understanding Steemit, networking, reading and research before we can do well in Steemit.

Welcome... so nice to meet you... Come visit my page... Lets support each other.. I have fun bird posts

thank you @kamimorrow. for the greeting. I am also glad to be friends with you. of course I will visit the bird's post.

Nice Pic @sitihumaira.....
beautiful girl...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52