You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Identity In Starting An Introduction.

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome Siti.... it will take many weeks of blogging, networking and learning before you'll fully get used to Steemit, it will take even more time time to have stable income off Steemit.

Two advice,

  1. when you tag, please use "teammalaysia"
  2. join team Malaysia events and you'll not only meet wonderful people but also friends and strangers who are willing to help you with Steemit.
Sort:  

thank you for the instructions @orangila

I am very pleased with the input you provided. this is very useful for me.

I as a newcomer in steemit, hopefully I am accepted in teammalaysia.

greetings I made a member of teammalaysia who had long joined in this platfom steemit.

Everyone is accepted in teammalaysia... you are already part of the family

Yes, it takes many many months of handwork, understanding Steemit, networking, reading and research before we can do well in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26