You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Identity In Starting An Introduction.

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @sitihumaira, welcome to SteemIt! It is still rare to find Malaysians or Singaporeans here. I am here to show support as your Singaporean neighbour with a little upvote.

I am trying to build a SteemIt community of Singaporeans/Malaysians and help spread this platform to others. I have started to follow you, do follow me as well if you are keen to build this network together.

Thanks!

Sort:  

you are verry beautiful gril in indunasia

Thanks for the compliment. sorry i am a woman citizenship malaysia.

thanks for his appreciation @culgin. I am very happy to join this community. of course here I have a lot of friends and can work with each other on this platform stimeet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26