INTRODUCTION

Hey guys i'm so happy to be finally here, my name is Joanna with the steemit user name @missjo-burg from Nigeria. I have been waiting to come online again after having issues with my other account and it will be so much fun for me writing this introduction post.

I work as an accountant with a travel agency here in Lagos Nigeria, we process visa documents, book fights reservation, hotel reservations, pilgrimages etc you can feel free to patronize and you get a good discount. I bet you won't regret our services. In my leisure times i love makeup and i also do makeup for people, i like making new friends, going to the beach and putting smile on people faces.

I found out about steemit from a friend/colleague in the office Henry is his name and so i decided to take a look at the it and wow i'm here trying to make the best out of my time here and make sure i put a smile on everyone's faces. This is a place where everyone would love to be and the simplicity is at it best, it a place where you can meet friends which eventually turns families.

I love to learn and in that way increase my knowledge also just like they say ignorance is a disease. Making impact and getting also is my main aim of joining this platform and i bet to make use of my time here judiciously. I love to meet new friends so feel free to slide in my blog anytime and you will be so excited you did.

I love motivational quotes, health tips, photography memes and so many more to be said about so expect more from me and anticipate my next post and you will be glad you did. Join me and let make friends, families and also good income together. Together we can make the world a better place.

I remain your humble @missjo-burg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by missjo-burg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @missjo-burg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00