GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @XTRODINARYPILOT

in #interview7 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

Earlier this week the @papa-pepper tribe was blessed with the opportunity to spend the night with @xtrodinarypilot, his wife @xtdnrymompreneur, their son @despool, and the rest of their children. Can you believe they even gave us the master bedroom to sleep in? Here is my interview with @xtrodinarypilot himself!

@Papa-pepper Interviews @Xtrodinarypilot



Spending the night at their house was a great end to the first day of our Texas road trip and an excellent “TEXAS EDITION” post. Who knows what else we will get into down here .

If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @xtrodinarypilot for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

Also, if you would like to see my recent interview with @dwells, CLICK HERE.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-@xtrodinarypilot



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

LOL - Did I mention that we both ate some hornet larvae too?

Check out his post here: https://steemit.com/help/@xtrodinarypilot/the-xtrodinary-papa-pepper-experience-part-1-eating-bugs

Good video :)

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Funny! Looks like you guys had an amazingly relaxed time. Fast friends :) I think @xtrodinarypilot has some great posts as well as you. Humor and quality content.

He actually brought you up in conversation, and I told him you were my neighbor! They are a great family to meet in person.

It's like I knew him for 30 years lol.

Haha, did you film with you phone in the back of a pick up?

This was funny! In a good way haha not just a pilot an xtrodinarypilot lol good stuff @papa-pepper keep up the good work ;)

Nice interview.
Awesome to meet other Steemit people live!

If you ever come to Norway let´s do an interview :)

That was a good visit! Thank You!

I love that you're going around and actually meeting up with people. This is an excellent real-world application of the community we've all built here on Steemit! If you're ever in central Alabama, give me a ring :D

A very nice goal, travel and meet with other steemians, its a brotherly fellowship. Thanks @papa-pepper

upvoted and follow you, check out my latest post about
Amazing rock formation beside the solid cliff

As long as I am out and travelling, I figured that I might as well try to stop in and visit some of my online friends! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54