AN EXCLUSIVE UNSCRIPTED & UNCENSORED INTERVIEW WITH A MINNOW FROM @PAPA-PEPPER

in #interview7 years ago

Finally an unscripted, honest interview with a minnow!


Papa gets it, he is not a minnow. Therefore, he's arranged a real, honest, unscripted interview with a minnow to get uncensored answers from a little further down the steemit totem pole.

In this unscripted and uncensored video interview with a minnow, @papa-pepper brings up such hot topics as whales, the value of steemit, what can be done to grow our community, and other vital issues that face our incredible platform.

I must warn you ahead of time, this interview may not exactly go the way that you think it would, so be prepared!

Feel free to leave your own perspectives, insights and thoughts in the comments below, and thanks for viewing.


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Lol. I'm disappointed in myself. I should have known!

Resteeeeemed.

Here is the video for my STEEM HELP-CENTER.

lol! Not seen this before and thought it was hysterical and very well done.
"Did you type that out 500 times"-- ha ha ha ha ha
The acting skills here were excellent and I love the crackly sound of the phone speaker it added an extra dimension that made it more real ha ha.
Quality work

It wound up being some interesting improv to be sure! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! 😎

Yes. This was one of your first posts I ever seen. Was great.

Cool, just making sure you hadn't missed it, since I know that you enjoy my humor!

I enjoy all humour! But, yours is certainly one my favourites on Steemit.

@Papa-Pepper you must have so much fun coming up with ideas for your videos! I sure have fun watching them!

I do, and there are plenty more to come.... I just need the time to make them! Thanks!

HUGE NEWS FROM THE MINNOW!

INDEED - UNCENSORED AND UNSCRIPTED - THE BEST TIME!

''I know you are little hesitant going on air...'' (0:39-0:41)

That seems like an insensitive statement to direct toward a minnow. How would you feel if a Martian was to joke about you getting the jitters before going on carbon dioxide? Come on man! ;-P

Have you finished your scales?

I just exposed you a bit - but you thoroughly deserve it and so I thought I would just get on and do it. My photo became a post of self-humiliation and praise for you and all you do on steemit! Thank you.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Lolz @ literal jokes :)

Shaving kiwis, talking to minnows...

But now, @papa-pepper is "In a bit of a pickle!" What joke's next?!

I've got plenty to come! Just wait and see!
Thanks @inphiknit!

Well, I've got stuff to do, so I'll not wait right here ok. You get it eh?

:)

Good idea, point taken! LOL!

LOL! :) Thanks for the smile! I especially like the long soliloquies by the minnow... 😄😇😄

@creatr

I had to give the minnow room to speak its mind, at least as much as it wanted to. Thanks @creatr!

Hahah, nice one!

Glad you enjoyed the interview!

It's important to give others a chance to speak freely, if they want to!

I agree! Thanks for not censoring the minnow! ;) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49