MANEKI-NEKO GETS INTERVIEWED BY JAPANESE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS

in #interview6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians, today I tell the story of Hachiko, the Loyal - give some random guy a hug - and talk to high school girls about slurping sounds.

As always this is a Dtube exclusive, so if you liked the video, follow the yellow brick road.

Music by maneki-neko.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome brother!! I love how the girls always said things synchronized :D lol

Great story btw.

Winny out...for now ;)

That is a great story about Hachiko. I've never heard that one before, but I've owned two different Akita's in the past and they are great dogs.

Cool story. There is a similar story, from Russia if I remember correctly, where Hospital staff ended up adopting this Dog that wouldn't leave after it's Human passed away there. The Dog ended up becoming a permanent resident at the Hospital since taking him home just meant it would go back to the Hospital at the first opportunity.

I like how the girls thew a reluctant peace sign at the end haha. ✌🏿

great story dear...i like your post so much thanks for sharing..

really cool :)
It bring me back to Japan :)

Big UP!

Thank you maneki-neko for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.66% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 26.16 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @maneki-neko.

This post has received gratitude of 2.15 % from @appreciator thanks to: @maneki-neko.

Thats a great post..I appreciate your post..Keep it up..
Resteemit...✌✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51