You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My EcoExperience at EcoSwell, Lobitos, during Summer 2018

in #internship6 years ago

EcoSwell seems to be an excellent initiative.

I host a show on MSP Waves Radio called the Alternative Lifestyle Show.

Would anyone from EcoSwell be interested in coming on the show as a guest?


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Hey @pennsif, thank you very much for reaching out to us! My name is Anthony, I am currently in charge of EcoSwell's social media. We would love to be a guest on your show! Please email me at [email protected] so we can discuss further arrangements. Thank you again, we're very excited!

Hi Anthony, thank you for replying. It would be great to have you on the show.

Are you on Discord? That can be much quicker for making arrangements.

You can find me on Discord at Pennsif##9921.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11