You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post: The future is ours, let's build it together

in #internet7 years ago (edited)

I love that that representation of the Internet kind of looks like a brain ;)

I followed you, excited to see what you continue to post.

I get this feeling that you and I would be able to have some beautiful discussions looking at the evolution of technology and the evolution of humanity and how they are interweaving.

Lots of Love,
Age Sol

Sort:  

I really am glad to hear this, I'm here for the conversations for sure :) I followed you back.

Would you like to bring anything to this idea:
https://steemit.com/internet/@lishu/can-the-internet-be-god

Pace, Lish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40