You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are conducting an Internal Audit!

Yeah I think I might have taken a big of a hit. I only bid 1 SBD though. Looks like you got real unlucky.
I think there are some issues with the Steem blockchain that is messing up the bots. Hard to say though.
I just had a "successful" round with @booster. It still seems a bit strange though. Maybe they are fixing previous rounds. Hard to say.

Sort:  

ah the blockchain were down? where can I check the status so I can time it better next time

I think you're SOL on that. You could try bidding at night. Things seemed to be working better last night. Whatsup told me that there was some upgrades going on but who knows.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/steem-explosion-blockchain-issues-stories-140

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65