Lionel Messi Blocks Miss BumBum On Instagram For These Photos

in #instagram7 years ago

Lionel Messi has apparently been forced to block ‘Miss BumBum Brazil’ from Instagram after a stern talking to from his wife…

Sh6jElKu.jpg

According to Fox News, 25-year-old Suzy Cortez reckons Messi’s missus, Antonella Roccuzzo, 28, is behind the block after she bombarded the striker with ‘bum shots’.

Ny9i4J7J.jpg

You can see why his wife may not have been too pleased I suppose…

powXPjA9.jpg

"I was completely shocked when I spotted it.
If I could, I would tell her not to be worried about me, I’m just a fan."

AkOp8xL8.jpg

"I’m surprised that she isn’t more sure of herself – This is such an over-reaction. I only follow about 10 people and he was one of them. So when I saw that I was blocked I thought it could only be jealousy."

gEfOgWLK.jpg

Qngh4pc7.jpg

Wm4LQCSE.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice post!

are those curves natural?

looks not natural

Congratulations @cloudx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42