Nightly Inspiration - Powerful New Moon in Cancer Prayer - Abundance Checks

in #inspriation7 years ago (edited)

June 24 heralds a powerful new moon. Amp up your positive thoughts and vibrations because manifestation can occur at hyper speed. Make sure you write your abundance checks with focus and intention. Just google "writing abundance checks" if you are unfamiliar with this process and find a site that resonates with you. Remember, the Universe is unlimited and answers not your requests, but the vibrations that accompany those requests.
New Moon Prayer:
My Higher Self knows what I need.
I accept and allow abundance into my life.
I accept and allow joy into my life.
I receive my highest joy and greatest good with gratitude.
And so it is!

Blessings to a POWERFUL new moon for you.20140908_235139916_iOS.jpg

Sort:  

And so it is... Smiling forward with Steem powered positivity.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56