Let’s collaborate on this Artwork !!! Creative Commons Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am so excited guys, I recently discovered about Creative Commons Licence, maybe my head was in the sand because I needed slothicorn to tell me about this.
But still, better late than never .

What creative commons licence does?
It tells you that this artwork is free for use in anyway possible, even commercially.
It allows collaboration between artists like never before, so that is what I want with this post.

With the CC licence I allow you guys to sell, share, edit, mixmash, reinterpret or get inspiration from this artwork.

If you do edit, mixmash, reinterpret or get inspiration from this artwork, I would like a mention like this- @alexandravart

Why?
Not for the credit, now you own this as much as I do …

But to encourage collaboration, I'm curious how it will look after you work on it.
This is not a contest, so I don’t have anything to give besides the artwork, but I will sure do resteem and upvote all the reinterpretations.
If you do this and add yourself the cc licence, maybe I will reinterpret your reinterpretation of the work and so on ….

More about this artwork hare:
https://steemit.com/art/@alexandravart/drama-kiss-c-2017-artwork-and-process
Pls check this out it has a video too❤️❤️❤️

So here she is ….

DQmeMeyzp5vChJ4HZM5WtSfBtbCYQYAbDvkct75B1JNNTtZgf.jpg

DQmSEXG1L4woxTbUdSvnw7W3zLX8DhMa4ttGo3WeQRmfBaD_1680x8400.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

it would be so good if you guys actually learned to put the creative commons licence, you might be resteemed by slothicorn and get more votes from the community
using the tag is good because it makes the tag stronger but the tag should have only creative commons work to act like a free art resource on steemit -that was the point

Learn about Creative Commons Licence and how to use it here :

https://creativecommons.org/
https://steemit.com/budget/@pegarissimo/proposal-quickly-and-easily-add-a-creative-ccommon-attribution-international-license-watermark-for-sharing

Sort:  

this is so cooooooooooooooool do you have a post about this I want to resteem and upvote

I just put it here, exclusively for you! I mean, I do lots of artsy stuff that you can check out as you like... I really appreciate your willingness to go against the addiction to possess your expression! I try...

Here is one more!
imageedit_17_4560856796.gif

Ooooo this one is even better, the more it differs from mine, more I like it ❤️❤️❤️🎄

it would be so good if you guys actually learned to put the creative commons licence, you might be resteemed by slothicorn and get a community vote.
using the tag is good that it makes the tag stronger but the tag should have only creative commons work to act like a free art resource on steemit -that was the point

Thanks a lot for all :-)

mostly glad that you enjoyed it, and you took time to do it , hope we find the time to meet again this way :)

sketch-1514508939041.png

I found it so difficult hhhh.

sorry I came back to you so late :?

love the fact that is not recognizable, that was one of my intentions, new art to be created, a new artwork that you can call your own, I get bored with my artworks after I am finished ,or I think they are not good enough, but when I see it completely transformed I love it again

You Art is truly amazing and deserves praise.
It should make you feel happy and immerse you in creating something that does not exist.
It is better to enjoy pleasure and feel excited rather than bored in order to develop your wonderful talent
I enjoy seeing to your art because i like it so much.

bored may be a harsh word, but I put all my excitement while I create the artwork , after that, my excitement moves to the next one, and so on :) that is why I enjoy the variations more than my own

Yeah of course you are right. The real reward is enjoying the challenge of completing an art. That is why when you finish the art of a work, the enthusiasm must be transferred to the next work.but after some days passed when you see your art again ,it makes you so happy.it's your work your art it worths you love .sorry for my bad english

Amazing work dear , you doing great work
Keep it up

Wow thats amazing.

thank you, hope it inspires people :P

Yeah dear, it should inspire people..

Woooow what, for real?? This is the best news I've heard of since forever!! 💙💚💛💜

Witch one do you mean, about my art collaboration or about Creative Commons license as a free art resource

Well both really! 😊 But mainly I was referring to the Creative Commons license, I've been waiting for people to get over the whole copyright © thing, mine is mine and yours is yours etc. Copyright should be the right to copy anything you like, and anyone who wants to copy me is probably alright.. Yess! 😎 Progressive and a step in the right direction, I think copyright, patents, the right to own a discovery that would benefit the world.. These are all things that need to be left behind if we are aiming to move forward!

From all my heart I hope more people will get this, the art world has educated our egos to care so much about our work and forget that brilliant ideas is the artistic superpower and the work is just a resource to show those ideas , and I know today that my ideas deserve resources from many creative minds:) I am a dreamer but I see this working so well here on steemit because of the reward sistem, we have the power to help each other so much and get our ideas bigger and better ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Yes I totally agree 😊 The process is the valuable part to me, after it's finished it will only have value if it continues to give something positive to someone. I find it annoying every time I see lots of © on some post, I would take it as a compliment if someone got inspired to do something I had already done.. I love collaborations but I haven't done any online yet, but I'm definitely going to join in on something like this one day, so inspiring to see how different creative styles can look so amazing together!! 💖

You are really doing good work
First of all this piece of art is amazing!!
Then you giving it up to CC Is a very good act
I hope other artists too get the motivation to do so.

they will , some of us are working on that

That’s great
I’ll inform my art friends that are on steemit too about it

This is a lovely idea! I will try to remember to come back and play with this art later. Remixing visual artwork is always a lot of fun to do :-)

you can resteem it so you don't forget, you don' have to, but that is what I do when I want to remember a post - that is why my blog here is a bit hectic :)))
and thank you :)

This is so original, completely transformed in a way I would never be capable ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you very much, It is a beautiful image I just took it to the 3rd dimension, and its really not that difficult to do.

To me it is difficult, I saw your amazing fractal art some time ago and tried a software but it was difficult for me :))

it would be so good if you guys actually learned to put the creative commons licence, you might be resteemed by slothicorn and get a community vote.
using the tag is good that it makes the tag stronger but the tag should have only creative commons work to act like a free art resource on steemit -that was the point

nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26