Reminder post of InspirationChallenge #4/2018 - your artworks are welcome until Friday!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, InspirationChallengers!

I'm looking forward to seeing your new artworks made of my #souldoodle!


Read the instructions in this post: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle

If the time is too little, it is even worth it to create something new and beautiful from my souldoodle, because

the reward pool is 15 SBD!



Boost up your #colorchallenge posts with manual @colorchallenge bot! Send 0.1 SBD with a memo link of your post, then it will be resteemed in 24 hours!

Click here for more info!



Welcome to my #InspirationChallenge! Details: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-announcement-create-something-new-from-my-souldoodle



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, this is beautiful! But I'm afraid you are late!
Don't worry, there will be another challenge.


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (19.02-25.02): Win free SBD and STEEM
Thank you @kalemandra for giving Steemians a chance to win some SBD.

Hello, friend! I hope you"be all right and enjoying the pink of health! What a tremendous addition to inspiration challenge!!! It is splendid and admirable! The photography is amazing! I have visited many posts in your blog, all of these are quite interesting! Art is the best way to express your feelings in beautiful enchanting colors. This is so beautiful! Thanks for sharing this post! I admire your work! Keep it up and best of luck!

Good luck on the competition. Thanks for arranging such engaging competitions.

a very unique art will be more vibrant if colored and fit in made wall decoration,,,

good luck to the participants, I love art, I do not have good techniques per I would have liked to participate

Deep motivation on art

You just rose by 45.4545% upvote from @therising courtesy of @kalemandra. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62