InspirationChallenge #4/2018 announcement - Create something new from my souldoodle!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies and InspirationChallengers!
I suppose you are looking forward to seeing my new InspirationChallenge and creating new beauties!

Let's see one of my recent souldoodles. Don't spare it, brake it in tiny parts and put them together in a creative way!
You have already seen my souldoodle in this post: https://steemit.com/souldoodle/@kalemandra/my-souldoodle-5-2018-abandoned-corner

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
envelope_cc_heart_crop.png

Rules:

You can use the souldoodle above in any way:

  • you can digitally modify it
  • you can print and use it in a collage/montage
  • you can print and paint/write on it
  • you can use it as a picture with your own music/own poetry
    etc-etc :))))

Important:

  • Limited to 3 entries, if you have more then 3 entries, the first three count only!
  • Only original works! Please do not use other artist's art or photo in photomontage. But your children's/family's creations are welcome.
  • Don't forget to use this tag: #inspirationchallenge!
  • Do not forget to link your posts bellow as a comment!
  • Spread this challenge by resteeming and upvote if you like it (it's not obligatory but recommended)!
  • Best artworks will be chosen, presented and rewarded in a post.
  • Avoid symmetry! Mirrored pictures will be ignored!
  • Avoid DreamScope, DeepDream and other similar photofilters. These kind of pictures will also be ignored!
  • Give your artwork a new title! Write about it (How did you created and why)!

Changes:

  • There will be no more voting for the best three.
  • To avoid partiality, the best artworks will be selected by an independent art jury

Deadline: 12:00 (CET) 23 February, Friday

Reward pool: 15 SBD

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kalemandra hosting #inspirationchallenge contest. Keep inspiring us. This is my first entry:

Looking Deep Down Inside The Sea

sketch-1519240046319.png

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallage/@motherearthist/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-looking-deep-down-inside-the-sea

Thank you @kalemandra for hosting #inspirationchallenge and giving us inspiration.

This is my second entry:

Guardian Of Mother Nature:

sketch-1519319887350~2.png

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@motherearthist/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-guardian-of-mother-nature

InspirationChallenge #4/2018
Thank you @kalemandra for #inspirationchallenge This is my second entry:

Love... Just Love

IMG-20180223-WA0000.jpg

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@aykaco/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-love-just-love

Wonderful! :)

Thank you!

Hello my friend @kalemandra grateful for promoting art in this platform, I thank you and I congratulate you for that, in this opportunity I bring my entry to the contest, my art focused on a marine snail, I did it with a lot of love for all , Hope you like.

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@marioberlese/inspirationchallenge-4-2018-snail-of-sea-a7f318a54500a

green color is a very nice fit...

very impressive....

I really appreciate your hand drawing! It has brilliant colors!

Gracias @kalemandra me encanto este concurso, espero que el siguiente llegue pronto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34