You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Small Word of Encouragement

In a sense, you demonstrate the power of positive focused intention! And I really like your graphic: So often people are more likely to reach for an excuse, than for a way to keep going forward. I also like that you go forth with Christ Consciousness!

Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

howdy there @whitelightxpress! so good to see you here and thank you, I am trying to spread Christ's love where ever and when ever I can. It is true that people usually use an excuse unless they are very driven, I guess that's human nature.
thank you so much for reading and commenting, is your username the name of a ministry? It's very unusual and intriguing!

Thanks @janton; you are welcome.

It is both my ministry and a worldwide healing and prayer organization; non-denominational but based in Christ Consciousness and the power of positive focused intent. 17 years and going strong!

Bright Blessings!

thank you @whitelightxpress! did I see a website that you operate? do you take prayer requests?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52