You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #74 - Robert J. Mckain - First Things First

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Great topic. I have a hard time understanding the steps I must take in order to achieve my end goal. I am a big picture thinker and when things get blurred bc I know where I wanna go just not how to get there, i absolutely take steps back and reevaluate and reasses. Prioritize and time management . Thanks. Love this post amd all the great comments

Sort:  

That's just right Queeny :) i am too and sometimes it can get overwhelming until we take that step back to see.

Yes. Deep breaths and power moves are sacred tools of mine that help me calm and center.

yes, i teach my son this when he is hurt or upset. In through the nose, out through the mouth. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61