You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CHALLENGE TO YOU

in #inspiration6 years ago

The fact is, I'm not sure that a more successful life will make me happier. No, that would not be bad, but, I am happy today. Anything happens in life, but recently, after forty-five years of life, I remembered that in childhood I loved to draw, and I began to draw. one drawing - one chapter from the Bible. I started from the beginning and two chapters from Genesis are already in my blog. I am happy, the time when I draw what I see in the lines of the Holy Scripture is a time that is completely dedicated to God. There my vision, my hearing, my thoughts and my little work. The third chapter is already waiting for the queue for publication, I'm happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65