Everything Starts With A Dream.

in #inspiration6 years ago

Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real.

The one thing I have learned in life watching various older family members of mine passing away is that the goal in life is to die with memories, not dreams.

I love these pictures. They are a beautiful hazy yellow and remind me of springtime somewhat. I couldn't decide between the two, so here they are together.

What are your dreams?

#bokeh #haze #dof #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

You are so right, dreams are what makes our lives interesting.
Without dreams, we might just as well be robots..
I really like the first picture, so beautiful.
And I really hope your dreams get fulfilled :)

@rjunaid12, I am glad to hear you like the first picture, ​and you find it beautiful! I am hoping my dreams do get fulfilled!

Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.

Yes, you are totally correct @mumin007 that every great dream begins with a dreamer! You have a great take on this as well! I enjoy seeing different interpretations​ to my ideas.

Some sayings are;

"Dreams are real & real is a dream."

"They narrate it as this is the best key to achieve success in your life. A person should always keep wanting to make his dreams real, work for it until you do. Nevertheless, as you reach the dream, you were hard working for, you again start to dream but bigger this time so the reality you want to achieve now keeps on turning into dreams and you start progressing towards success..."

You keep moving in a loop.

Can i use you photographs as a wallpaper.They are perfect for me.

Yeah,​ you can @obaidb2!

wauuu very beautiful friend of your post on this night, I am new comrades friend

@aries01, I am happy you like this post and find it beautiful! Thanks for posting and liking my blog!

one of my dreams is success in steemit, I am sure with the help of my friends can achieve my dreams, thanks for your great support.

I am glad that I can help you with your dreams of success in steemit! I do wish you the best @riska-amanda!

Be a dreamer, dream about your goal every day, every time, every second and work as hard as you can, until dreams become reality.....

I agree about being a dreamer, @thusitha!

photography is very nice dear @ ozhiya.photography is very perfect.warnanya a very soft yellow color emitted by the photo.ya photo that has a lot of inspiration in it.terimakasih @ozhiya has shared a very beautiful post. my upvote and resteem your post

I am glad you like my post @pengenkaya!

You ARe right Everything Starts With A Dream,,,Beautiful photography and also natural place ,,,,,.thanks to sharing with us

I am glad you agree that everything starts with a dream! :)

I have a drem...westlife song...my favorite song, every one have to dream for brighter future, ...god luck @ozhiya

Nice song @abialfatih! I will look it up and thanks for your comment!

a child remembers to his parents no longer is a good child to his parents.

Interesting @sarjoni. What makes the child no longer a good child?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01