It seems like yesterday my oldest child was born... now he is 20 years old!

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday was the 20th birthday of my oldest child Ethan, and it seems like it was only yesterday he was a baby. Now he's a man, and I get to be with him while he embarks on a new journey in life. I feel blessed I was able to spend the day with my loved ones!

Here is a picture of my three children and me​. This picture in itself is a gift!

I thought I'd share it here with my steemit family. I'm such a proud mother! Are you a parent? Are you proud of your​ kids?

#birthday #son #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Ohhh this Steemit is so amazing, people feel it like second home and they share their best feelings out here and you are doing exactly that. It's amazing, God bless your Ethan and every child of yours and so everybody's child.. May your family have bestest of times and I like the way your youngest child is looking at the camera, such look with attitude , Cool

Happy birthday, wish you long life,

IMG20180202212306.jpg

Happy birthday for ethan. Hopefully he can be a pride for the family, can be an example and protector for his younger siblings. I am also a mother who has two children. But they are still small. This is their photo😍
image
I am also proud to have them. They are the most beautiful grace of God. They are my life spur. Thanks for sharing the story. May you live happily with your children.

a very compact family

happy birthday for your eldest son, may you become a family that is always happy,
Success always for you dear @ozhiya

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

the most beautiful gift is family gathering, happy 20th anniversary for ethan

happy birthday to Ethan, yes i am also a mother, i also really love my children, success always for ethan !

A very happy birthday to Ethan, may he live a long, happy and prosperous life, parents always think like you, as their babies are born yesterday, even though there own babies are born they still consider their childrens as the same i.e if they are born yesterday.

Such an adorable family. A very happy birthday to Ethan, wish him success in the journey called as life. Enjoy the birthday my dear. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39