Reflection

in #inspiration7 years ago

Every Morning it’s a new day,
Sometimes a continuation of yesterday,
Things from the past lingering at bay,
New events about to occur every way,
Initially there’s time for fun and play,
Then for the same as we work we crave,
Sometimes confused of what is happening,
Confused about what we want,
But questioning about what we are doing,
We keep moving ahead,
Trying to solve our existence every day.
Akit j. Cheda

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81