You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SONGSPIRATION: LESSONS FROM THE SONG # 16.2

in #inspiration6 years ago

Hi @nigtroy, I'm one of the judges in the Pay it Forward Curation contest where @leeart featured you. It's a weekly curation contest and we'd love to have you join in as well :) She actually featured another of your posts, but because I'm late doing the judging this week and yours was past payout, I decided to check out a more recent one of yours. I really enjoyed your other one and this one too. It's a great message and a wonderful song!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I actually recently joined the discord channel and I'm looking through some people to see those I can use for the PIF curaton contest. The work you guys do there is rally encouraging. So hopefully I should have my PIF post soon. See you later.

Thanks for the mention, my dear @lynncoyle1 and thanks for checking him out.

Aannnnddd, I am a he :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha @leeart, I didn't know you were a he!! So sorry 😎

Haha! I believe I mentioned it before hmmm...that's okay. Lots of people are confused by it. I guess because of my name sounds like Leanne or something :D

Well I sure won't forget it now ... sir 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80