You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Talk - Sometimes I Want To Quit Too

in #inspiration6 years ago

I love this, and can relate.. you have to put yourself first sometimes.. as hard as that is. We have to be strong enough to support those around us that need it.

Music is such a godsend but I can see how seeing that it is your work as well.. that it probably comes with some stress too. Writing though? Ohhh I hope you share a bit.. ❤️

Humor is the cure to everything and I agree, we can only do our best on this journey that we are on.. learning and growing as we go.

Never apologize about a long text, I love it friend. 🤗

More love,

Your first discord girlfriend 😜

Sort:  

hahahahaah ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73