You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have over $250,000 In Fiat Debt... This Is Why I'm Still Smiling.

You are amazing and I have absolutely no doubt that you are on your own unique path to greatness and oh boy I wish I had figured out all this shit at your age!

And talk about belief and courage.

:)

You are an inspiration and will touch and transform many lives along your way.

(And there I was crapping on about saving up for a new PC here ~ everything is relative; oooh I feel a post coming on).

With Love.

xox

Sort:  

Aww thank you @idacey-laforge :) Your kind words make my heart jiggle with joy lol. And I read your PC article and thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope to be where you are someday soon! (as far away from the system as possible lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33