You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformation - My Awakening - EcoTrain

It's clear that you see things differently. I'm on my path and you are on yours. My post was never intended to start a political debate. And guess what I also do encourage real science.

Sort:  

'Do I think better things can be done with tax money than an oversized military? Indeed I do. That's why I vote.'

Good point @icmultududes . I also didn't vote until recently - but I changed my view on that. It's a small and painless act and a right denied to many. There are many more revolutionary things a person can do than not voting - and not voting is unlikely to prevent corrupt politicians from rising to power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49