The sign from the universe

in #inspiration8 years ago

This might be the first time I'm writing about my experience with the law of attraction, the magic, the power and of course the secret. Every single day, I will start my day with a cup of tea and listen to some of my favorite songs as this will boost my elevate my moods and I can proceed my day with positive energy.

After some time, I mean towards the later part of the day, I feel tired (As I'm still unemployed and I dont do pretty much physical stuffs in my house).I started to have negative emotions such as frustration,anxiety,annoyance,fear and all sorts. I was kind of confused, as I'm applying the magic in my life...I should feel positive regarding my life. Whatever is happening to me kind of complete opposite. I'm being positive at the beginning of my day, towards the midst of my day, I feel so annoyed, sad and frustrated about my life. I dont know why I am feeling this way, I felt that I'm a tug of war with myself. The more I resist the negative vibes from getting in my head, the more the negative vibes conquer me.. The more I do research to solve this situation..the more I'm getting confused about it.

So one day, I was really tired about, I stop finding solution on how to resist the negative feel from entering my head, I decided the things to let it be as the way it is. So I even asked the universe to show me a daisy flower as a sign to assure that I'm doing the right thing by not the fighting with the negative vibes, instead let things be as it is.

After two days I felt better about it..I do feel positive at the beginning of the day, after a while I feel sad, frustration, annoyance but then after short time I feel better,I feel positive again. Yesterday, my dad returned from the market, and he asked to help him to get stuffs out of the car. When I open the car door, I was gobsmacked because the first thing that I saw was a bouquet of daisy flower. That's the moment I knew that the universe was signalling me that I'm doing the right thing...You may not believe this,I was smiling for no reason throughout day.Even my family was kind of surprised to see me smiling through out the me. I plucked one flower from the bouquet and put it in my book to remind myself sometimes to let things be as it is, it is a form of letting it go

Sort:  

Congratulations @chashma! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chashma! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chashma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39