Taking A Break - For A Few Days

in #inspiration6 years ago

You're important to me that is why I have to inform you on my little break from steemit.

IMG_20180504_131932_912.JPG

I am a true and original blogger on steemit. Steemit has been a good platform to meet great people, and as such, I have great respect and loyalty to the community at large.

I'll be going on a little break due to unforseen circumstances, but I'll be back anytime this month.

My story on steemit has been a great one, I tried writing on different niche to find my real writing skills and I was able to discover myself.

I am a motivational and inspirational writer. My post has been of great help to my followers and people around me.

Getting positive comments inspire me to write more and I derive pleasure in it.

I feel it is appropriate to let my friends on steemit know about my little break and why! That is why I'm posting this.

I will be back with great motivational write-ups and I urge everyone to follow to get inspired.

I remain loyal and humble to the steemit community and my friends in generally.

Here are some of my inspirational posts.

IMG_20180504_130653_496.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130643_313.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130627_725.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130615_799.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130552_321.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130536_933.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

Sort:  

You got a 27.29% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Take care, and see you back in the Discord soon :)

Okay boss! Very soon bro

Congratulations!,@bafspotlight Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

great post.
Life is a journey. you’ve got to do whatnyou need to do.

follow you and upvoted

Thanks alot my friend. I just followed you back

@smartbot tip @bafspotlight 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6100 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards everytime i am paid to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.04 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @bafspotlight Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.142 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.14 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

let's visit each other's blog @ zuhrafriska

May God lead you safely to wherever. Just try and get back quickly.

Amen! Thank you dear

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

reestem+ voted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29