I Just Lost my Dream Job

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)


This is my first Dtube video, little nervous but I am going to try to be upfront and honest. I just lost the job of my dreams and hopefully y'all can be inspired. I know sometimes we want to see the light at the end of the tunnel but sometimes we have to push on through. 


I will try to have a Dtube presence as well some blog posts as you journey with me. hope to inspire and entertain you all! Yalla peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @air-abel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @air-abel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29