Inktober #21 - Drain

in #inktober6 years ago


Hi guys, I decided to make a drawing that in some way represents how my life is right now, my life is at a crossroads and I do not find what to do.

Yesterday the word to work was "Drain" in #Inktober, even though I spent all day thinking about what to do, I did not find what to do, my mind was so blocked that I spent some time in that and in the end I decided to represent my feelings in a drawing. I am a little fish who feels that his life is about to end and he does not find what to do!

dydivx9mtf.png

Many things happen that may not have a solution, others that have to be solved urgently and I do not know how to do it because I do not have how.

Well, beyond that I hope you like my drawing, excuse me how simple it is!
I hope to catch up with the #Inktober and do the other drawings that I have pending for the contests.

Good night!!!

Gif of Drawing Process

1ef8kq5x2f.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

That's actually pretty good, keep up the great work and try to not overwork yourself.

Thank you very much for your kind words @yuunoecchi

You're welcome

Maybe there is a big pond underneath that bag and draining water from the bag Is filling the part of the pond. Maybe your fish is about to be free ;)

I would like that but unfortunately right now there are none, I do not think I have any other alternative
I hope it can be like you say and instead of it happening the worst he is free

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!!

wow!! awesome concepts. love the details, great drawing. i always love your artwork and your drawing style.

Thank you very much for always encouraging me.

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43