My #Inktober Art // Part 15-16

in #inktober6 years ago

inktober4b_Fotor.jpg
'Angular' - #Inktober day 16

Dear friends and followers,

although school holidays have started this week, I'm pretty busy right now. Today, for example, I went to the hairdresser for the first time in 30 years and not only had my braid cut off, but also enjoyed a premium beard care.

I also notice that I'm a little bit more interested in the art of glitching than inking at the moment. Nevertheless, I would like to continue the #inktober challenge of course. So here are my inkings from day 15 and 16.

Hope you like them!


ink15f_Fotor.jpg
'Weak' - #Inktober day 15

If you want to join, here is the official #inktober taglist:

Rules


Please also check out the recent parts of my #inktober art!


Thanks for watching!

@shortcut



Sort:  

Keep going mate, I really enjoy your creative outcome!

Will do! Thanks a lot for the encouragement ;-)

these are great abstract pieces...I'm going to copy your prompt thing and see if I can follow through with all of these pieces...

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to copy the taglist and have fun!

Wao this is a very beautiful drawing. I really like it.

Which one? There are two drawings inside the post.

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.526 which ranks you at #552 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 551).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #168.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33