Inktober Story - Day 16

in #inktober7 years ago (edited)

And off they go... The escape begins. I had a little less time to do these ones, so the art suffers a bit. Better ones to come.

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

tumblr_nwbnqp82z01tgl0gzo1_1280.jpg

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

Also check out this awesome crossover art from my good friend Algcharly on instagram. My original plan was to make crossover stories with him for Inktober. Both stories would have "met" on days 1, 15 and 31. In the end he did only one drawing related to my adventure but it was SO worth it! I thought it was hilarious.

The plan still stands if anyone is interested for next year. I think this could be a good writing exercise and a cross promotional event. Hit me up if you'd be interested.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46