Sort:  

just to butt in here, I believe the lead singer of Ghost is Swedish. (fun fact?)
and also...what is dripping slang for, dare I ask (I suppose I could google)
edit: I have scrolled to find my answer ;)

That is a fun fact. You think I'd know since Steph has gone on and on about it, but I mostly just glaze over and think of myself in pretty dresses while she yammers away ;) ...Did you get your answer for dripping?

haha. yes, i did see the link someone posted further down the comments. I'll use it often, i'm sure.

My life is wonderfully full of oddballs. In my wife's family they even collect them - all her uncles are like that. Alumni they call them and the more strange persons you know, and the more crazy stories you can tell the better. Sometimes when one of them comes up with a really odd person they can even suffer from alumni-envy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45