Inktober Day 10, Pattern

in #inktober5 years ago

1ub8uo5xx5.png
Inktober Day 10 is about pattern. How can I make this? What sort of pattern are we to create here? I can't decide...
1r5vuaxqid.jpg
It started with random square patterns that I kept repeating until this chain was made. I was using a brush that looks transparent. I love the look and feel of the brush reminds me of a white board marker.
buyxulbxnb.jpg
To give my drawing some depth and variation I changed the transparency and size of my brush and added this pattern on the background. I used the same shapes to keep it looking put together although busy. A few more patterns were made varying once again the weight and size of the brush.

Thank you for dropping by. Until next time.
Ally

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64