You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Philosophical History Of Cultural Marxism

maybe, maybe people have been going back to adjust their vote strength for other reasons too. It seems like I saw a LOT of posts over the last couple of days of Steemers talking about a "voting hangover" after the first day of HF 19

Sort:  

I don't know... Thanks for the RS... I just know I'm fucked and I see plenty of stuff on my feed making plenty of bucks! I just feel like I've been supporting people and not getting a lot of love back. Guess I'll quit working hard and just start posting cat memes!

nah, write what you enjoy writing. my blogs I'm upvoting at 100%, b/c I'm tired of trying to set it up lower, but I'm voting everthing else lower to extend my voting effectiveness.

even that isnt consistenent, b/c I post from 2 platforms now, and there are different settings and I don't pay attention

I just feel like I've been supporting people and not getting a lot of love back

I feel that sometimes, too...what I'm thinking is that the love is being used to support new Steemers. If not, and it is people pissed at me, I aint changing my mind on anything for the dinero ;>

Aren't you making more now than before the fork?

I was until today... now it's business as usual.

I even considered paying randowhale

what's randomwhale?

It's randowhale... not randomwhale. randomwhale is a rip off. randowhale is a way to buy votes basically. you pay them 2 sbd and they upvote you a % of their power.

that doesn't sound bad; alls fair.

there is an ideal of how Steemit should work, and then there is human nature.

nothing wrong with using some of you Steeming to help yourself ;>

got a link?

A link to???

You just go to your wallet and hit transfer on your SBD... then type in randowhale. put $2.000 in the amount and the link you want to support in the memo box. let me check to make sure they haven't changed anything since the HF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50