Sort:  

OK, just gave it a try. interesting.

It's one of @berniesanders new projects. 1% to 5% of that accounts voting power. Not sure how that translates in SBD but, I did try it a few times and it works.

I did try it; I may start using it as part of my stratgey. Right now I'm bidding on one of neoxains' "loan" packages, so I'm misering my SBD

Yeah! I may try tomorrow if things don't pick up! (I'm too old for the streets lol)

LOL you need a shorter skirt!

Hey... where did you find a picture of me??? I thought I destroyed all the negatives!

that was Leslie, the "famous" tranny of Austin .

walked out of bar downtown and right into him once

shock was the least of my reactions

"What the fuck is THAT?!"

Of course, all the Keep it weird douchebags of Austin gave me the stinkeye, but nobody told me a bearded tranny was supposed to be our city's symbol LOL

He was probably a lot younger when I was there in 81! I have a Keep Austin Weird coffee mug!

Let me see, yup, that slogan been there a looong time

Oat Willies, "Onward through The Fog" etc etc, The Colusiem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46