You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Commander

in #informationwar5 years ago

Thankfully most people here in Malaysia understand that US citizens are not well represented by their government and are not buying into the latest turd shat out from the war machines ass..

Thanks so much for the response and for adding this my friend; I would hope everyone understands this, that it's not the American people who are to blame...

Sort:  

Likewise, but I'm still thankful others understand this.. Old 🌟 world here loves "evil slayer" that he sees Trump as soo.. Xenophobia and nationalism are extremely devolved traits but I have been blessed to get out into the world. I can almost guarantee trumpers haven't seen much beyond the place they were born..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47