You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Commander

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

I flew over the Middle East at the exact same time the Ukrainian plane was shot down.. I landed safely in a country where my us government told me to be on high alert.

Landing in Detroit and being interrogated for over an hour felt way more hostile than arriving into a Muslim majority country that welcomed me and my spousal visa with zero complications...

This is a small slice of exactly why I'm happily not residing in the USA currently. I've discovered my government views ex pats as essentially dissidents and for the life of all involved in the bureaucracy they cannot see why someone would voluntarily not live in trumpland..

Not surprisingly Americans that don't support Trump were fully behind the murder of Soleimani. I wasn't well versed in the specifics but I know enough about my war mongering place of birth to not take the bait hook line and sinker. Thankfully most people here in Malaysia understand that US citizens are not well represented by their government and are not buying into the latest turd shat out from the war machines ass..

Sort:  

Thankfully most people here in Malaysia understand that US citizens are not well represented by their government and are not buying into the latest turd shat out from the war machines ass..

Thanks so much for the response and for adding this my friend; I would hope everyone understands this, that it's not the American people who are to blame...

Likewise, but I'm still thankful others understand this.. Old 🌟 world here loves "evil slayer" that he sees Trump as soo.. Xenophobia and nationalism are extremely devolved traits but I have been blessed to get out into the world. I can almost guarantee trumpers haven't seen much beyond the place they were born..

"This is a small slice of exactly why I'm happily not residing in the USA currently. I've discovered my government views ex pats as essentially dissidents and for the life of all involved in the bureaucracy they cannot see why someone would voluntarily not live in trumpland.."

If only a lot more people with similar views as yours would follow your move and leave America, it would become a much better place for the rest of us. Thank God we finally have someone like Trump who sees evil for what it is, and is willing to do something about it. I think you will find that the majority of Americans agree, which is why Trump will more than likely be re-elected in November.

LMAO enjoy that shithole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41