You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump, Imperialist In Chief

in #informationwar5 years ago

That's what I keep saying to myself: people can't be this blind... But then I see some Fox News reports, and read an article by Ben Shapiro, and then I see: people CAN be this blind. What they're blinded by varies, but blinded they are; I believe you're right that it's mostly fear based...

I think you're also spot on when you speak of a collective fear of losing the comforts that have become part of our materialistic western identities. Your response, as well as the one from @erh.germany describe that beautifully :-)

Thanks so much @futuremind; I really appreciate your regular visits and valuable comments :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48