You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Blame, But Reclaim Government

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

If you wish for people to listen to your perspective on a subject, then you're going about it in an extremely supercilious and dysfunctional way here.

I apologize if it seems supercilous, but I'm doing everything I can to be as exact as possible. I don't exempt myself from the very same brainwashing that @zyx066 and all the rest of us have suffered from. I didn't fully "get it" until just last year and I'm retirement age. It's taken me several years of retraining my mind against the indoctrination of the state and I still occasionally catch myself screwing up. It's really that insidious!

So much so, that you missed the fact that nothing @zyx066 has said here really contradicts what you have apophantically stated. What you've done is merely added to the conversation.

I'll have to disagree here. I didn't have enough time to show where I was in disagreement, but that has since been explained more thoroughly above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99