You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Thieves Banned From IW Curation

in #informationwar6 years ago

We also do not want to curate people who are copying/pasting content even if they are approved. Feel free to continue to use the IW tag but the @informationwar account won't curate you.

Sort:  

I can't even read that, could you enlarge it, it does look like you lied and said I was making hundreds a week....her articles barely make the two dollar mark. I go and convert the SBD into USD, which actually paid her more for the content then what was listed as earned, this month, maybe SBD isn't trading as high but it came out to 11.45 cents. You are just not going to stop with your deceit and dishonesty, I can't even tell if she realizes it me or someone else you are talking about because I can't read it. I have never taken one dime from my account here, I don't need it, because I pay her out of my personal account of what the SBD is worth, the SBD going into my account here may even actually make me lose money if I do withdraw it, it may not even be worth as much as I gave her for it at the time if I do. Stop trying to disparage my character for not only doing something positive for her but helping information wars have more good quality content to share to it's member just because you are mad because I got into a go around with some friend of yours on the family protection channel. When you want to know what will one day make steemit fail all you have to do is look yourself in mirror, no censorship my ass, this site is full of censorship and information wars should be totally ashamed to call themselves that trying to help somebody undermine me and censor me.

Right click and view images. I contacted the person and asked her about it and that was her response, so stop lying.

You are making a profit off of other people's work even if you give them 50% or 60%, our curation isn't about upvoting other people's work that is copy and pasted. I meant to say hundreds in a few months, whatever.

There is no censorship here, you are only banned from being curated by the Informationwar account. Feel free to continue to use the tag if you want or do whatever you want. Everything posted onto Steem goes on the blockchain and it isn't censored.

You need some serious mental help, and I am saying this not to be mean or demean you at all but you are getting into unnecessary fights with lots of people. YOU are burning bridges with some of the biggest whales on this platform and you can certainly do that if you want, but don't expect people to be nice to you or curate you.

Loading...

Please enlarge the text.

P.S. Don't think there isn't anybody else who can verify to her that I am not making hundred. Sometimes people just think they can get away with anything because they feel there's no other witnesses...but in this instance there is, that person will tell her what you said isn't the truth, they are on here and on another blog where we all know each other.

Furthermore your tag isn't worth following or providing material for. When you are going to use tactics to help your friend(s) silent somebody you are working against the meaning of IW, you are not deserving of quality input. Now I understand why there's only a handful of you and the payout could only garner pocket change.

Lol, there's a few hundred people who use the tag and we are planning on expanding. Your toxicity to everyone here and in these comments is not needed or wanted and I am going to downvote these bullshit rants you are having on my blog posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50