You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update On IW Tag Use and Misuse

in #informationwar6 years ago

Yes! I will get some links together of stuff I think is really good.

And we also need an updated Our Purpose post as well, and I think we should put a bunch of examples into the Our Purpose and what not. I figured since you wrote the last few Our Purpose's you would do the next one too. I can certainly add some to it if you want.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@stevescoins/you-can-write-for-informationwar-easily-and-on-a-format-kick-that-writer-s-block-in-the-junk

First time I read this one. I'll make sure that it gets translated.
Glad i'm not that far from the way to write an IW post.

Thanks metal, and steve is posting some new meeting stuff and new guidelines for future use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64