You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most real scientists are offended by the pseudo-science that supports man made global warming.

in #informationwar5 years ago

I enjoy listening to the below man:

My personal take is that it doesnt hurt anyone (planet included) to be more careful and aware of our actions on nature and those around us, so clean up and be better! But there is an agenda too

Sort:  

I like him too, very good questions! I am building a zero net house myself, using wind and solar; but using my own money!

Solar actually contributes to global warming because it absorbs solar input, and produces photovoltaic energy, plus heat...bet that never hits the main stream media, ROFLOL!

:)>

awesome! I would love to get off the grid here, We live on a smallholding and grow our own food and extract our own water...so electricity is my next investment.
I think cleaning up after yourself just makes you a decent person LOL,
I detest power hungry politicians and businessmen that consume all in their way to make fast money and power....they're a scourge on this world

You have to begin with excessive insulation and top flight windows. When you get going, I will be happy to help you! Do a lot of research before you begin, it will save you money long term.

Most politicians are only good when composted for fertilizer....

:)>

That is the difference between a greenie and a conservationist. I agree with you, but I detest bad science!

I actually personally pick things up and try to improve things, like a conservationist; but I have never tried to force someone else to do the same, by suing them like a greenie!

It is a worthy cause, and a good fight! I will look at your link this PM when I get back home, thanks.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27