You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most real scientists are offended by the pseudo-science that supports man made global warming.

in #informationwar5 years ago

I like him too, very good questions! I am building a zero net house myself, using wind and solar; but using my own money!

Solar actually contributes to global warming because it absorbs solar input, and produces photovoltaic energy, plus heat...bet that never hits the main stream media, ROFLOL!

:)>

Sort:  

awesome! I would love to get off the grid here, We live on a smallholding and grow our own food and extract our own water...so electricity is my next investment.
I think cleaning up after yourself just makes you a decent person LOL,
I detest power hungry politicians and businessmen that consume all in their way to make fast money and power....they're a scourge on this world

You have to begin with excessive insulation and top flight windows. When you get going, I will be happy to help you! Do a lot of research before you begin, it will save you money long term.

Most politicians are only good when composted for fertilizer....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24